We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stu & Linda 02/04/2021
These guys are awesome, find issues and call with recommended service and are always easy to make an appointment for Oil changes etc. Highly Recommend.
  Randy And Kerri 01/28/2021
Top customer service staff and work. Always resolve issues in a timely manner for a reasonable price. Clean and organized shop.
  Mark 01/21/2021
  Jessica 01/07/2021
Awesome service with prompt scheduling and no pressure recommendations.
  Tom 12/10/2020
Great guys and thorough. I had no idea I had a license plate bulb out and wouldn?t have done anything about until I was ticketed. Thanks for catching that for me.
  Rachel 11/26/2020
  Randy And Kerri 10/29/2020
Excellent customer service. Very professional and always helpful.
  Dennis And Jean 10/29/2020
  Dennis 10/02/2020
  Rachel 09/24/2020
Very honest and helpful on expelling problems with car.
  Juan 09/03/2020
  Paulette And Jerry 07/30/2020
Great service for an urgent problem.?
  Jim 07/19/2020
Excellent customer service, great communication, competitive prices and attention to detail!
  Ed And Mary Jo 07/09/2020
  Jeff 07/09/2020
Quick, honest, and thorough service. Provided a balance of price and service you'd hope for in a repair shop.
  Bryce 06/25/2020
Fast and professional.
  Theresa 06/18/2020
Great experience. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended and will continue to use for future work.
  Ken 06/11/2020
  Tom 05/14/2020
Excellent, got me in the same day and fixed my truck so I could go fishing that weekend with my family.
  Dan 05/14/2020
Received a quote and then a call back with an even better price! Appreciate that they followed social distancing within the lobby during this crazy time of COVID19. Quality work done.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo