We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed 04/23/2020
  Scott 04/16/2020
  Stu & Linda 04/09/2020
These guys are Great! Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for just an oil change and they found a couple issues that could have cost me thousands more and risked our safety. Great service, fair prices and friendly people.
  Joel 04/09/2020
Scott and the guys do quality work. They are helpful with their advice and fair in their pricing. We've taken the recommendation and now recommend them to others. They've taken extra precautions during this COVID-19 lockdown to keep things safe and sanitary.
  Dennis And Jean 04/02/2020
  Derek 04/02/2020
Family run business that treats folk fairly with an eye towards keeping things safe but affordable. Highly recommended!
  Chelsey And Frank 03/26/2020
West Hennepin Auto and Tire always gets our vehicles into the shop in a timely matter. They call us with any concerns they find and their repair prices are more than fair. Friendly staff. Clean facility. And a thank you note with candy waiting for me in my car when they are done. They always go the extra mile.
  Carmen 03/19/2020
I have a lot of trust in West Hennepin Auto and Tire.
  Virginia 03/07/2020
  Marlene 02/20/2020
  Nicole 02/20/2020
  Milo And Jean 01/23/2020
  K & K 01/16/2020
  Darrin 01/09/2020
Friendly staff and very good customer service. Turnaround time has always been as quoted and very satisfied with this place, give them a try!
  Darrin 12/26/2019
Very helpful over the phone helping me choose truck tires. The installation was fast, great service and a fair price.
  Steve 12/12/2019
Great service and van experienced knowledgeable staff! First rate!
  Joe 11/28/2019
  Rob 11/21/2019
  Steve And Wendy 11/21/2019
Great service and trustworthy.
  Lyle 11/15/2019
Great place for service
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo