We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff And Nicole 04/07/2016
  Alan And Barb 04/07/2016
5 all the way.
  Jeff 02/25/2016
First experience with West Hennepin was very positive; I'll be back.
  Fish & Labeau 02/11/2016
Clean shop, great service, friendly.
  Cheryl 12/03/2015
Trustworthy and friendly shop to bring your car for repair.
  Jim 11/13/2015
I was very impressed with the service I received at West Hennepin Auto. They were very professional and personable. I would recommend them to anyone. They deserve a 5 star rating.
  Jerry And Peggy 11/09/2015
Good guys to work with JH
  Paulette And Jerry 09/10/2015
  Nancy And Jim 09/06/2015
  Jeff And Nicole 09/03/2015
Had an issue with a tire and was heading out of town early the next morning ... WHA found time to fit us in their busy schedule to fix and complete an oil change I didn't even know was overdue!
  Kelly 08/27/2015
I was treated fairly and timely and felt very comfortable working with their team. They even let me know about some potential future issues and supplied me with quotes, but I felt zero pressure from them.
  Paul 08/20/2015
I would highly recommend West Hennepin Auto for anyone looking for a quality auto shop. Five Star all the way!!
  Veolia 08/20/2015
First time at this shop. Very pleased.
  Ken And Kathy 08/20/2015
  Igor 07/02/2015
Thanks
  Jeff And Nicole 06/25/2015
  Paul 06/25/2015
I've never experienced anything other than 5 Star Service, Pricing and Quality at West Hennepin Auto!!
  Sandy 06/11/2015
West Hennepin Auto is the most honest shop I have been to. They treat their customers well and you never need to worry that they will try pull a fast one on you. Highly recommend them.
  Mary Lou 05/21/2015
The service was great. Staff was professional and friendly, they explained what had to be done and why. I appreciate that you were good about giving me a ride home and picking me up when my car was done. Over all experience was great! Thank you!
  John 05/07/2015
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo