We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancie 05/18/2017
The work here is always top notch and very reasonable prices
  Jeff And Nicole 04/27/2017
  Carla 04/13/2017
Tim and Scott have been trusted advisers on all things automotive for many years. They let me know what needs to be done and whether it's an immediate need or something that should be done over the next couple visits. They are incredibly accommodating about scheduling and have gone above and beyond to provide timely and convenient service. Much appreciated!
  Polly 04/06/2017
  Mike 03/30/2017
Excellent service and friendliness as usual. Thank you.
  Todd 03/30/2017
Great Service - Done I'm time! Thanks Guys =)
  Jim 03/30/2017
Close by, good service.
  Modrow 03/02/2017
They have always done a great job for me. Great service.
  Clayton And Kelly 02/23/2017
Have been very happy with the service I've received and will continue to bring my vehicles here.
  Mike And Colleen 02/16/2017
  Sara 02/02/2017
Friendly staff and very quick service.
  Steve And Wendy 01/26/2017
Very nice place of business. Calming and knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing & Great value.
  Holly 01/23/2017
Tim, Scott and crew are great! I have been coming here since I got my first car.. 20 years ago. They are always honest and do great work!
  Linda 01/19/2017
Like working with Tim and Scott - both are always pleasant and willing help with whatever issues I have. The cost is a little expensive. I like the fact that I can drop my car off at 7:00 in the morning.
  Jayna 01/05/2017
I was able to get in for the appt at a convenient time and the service was quick.
  Dee 01/05/2017
The mechanics are always friendly and helpful with understanding what issues your car may have. Prices are reasonable. Service is thorough and quick. I always recommend West Hennepin Auto & Tire to others!
  Modrow 01/05/2017
They did an amazing job with a great price. I would highly recommend using West Hennepin Auto for new tires.
  David 01/05/2017
  Tim 12/29/2016
Got the suv in right away , and back on the road!
  Fish & Labeau 12/29/2016
Great service, always friendly, cleanest shop I have been in, these guys are great!
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo