We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 03/30/2017
Close by, good service.
  Modrow 03/02/2017
They have always done a great job for me. Great service.
  Clayton And Kelly 02/23/2017
Have been very happy with the service I've received and will continue to bring my vehicles here.
  Mike And Colleen 02/16/2017
  Sara 02/02/2017
Friendly staff and very quick service.
  Steve And Wendy 01/26/2017
Very nice place of business. Calming and knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing & Great value.
  Holly 01/23/2017
Tim, Scott and crew are great! I have been coming here since I got my first car.. 20 years ago. They are always honest and do great work!
  Linda 01/19/2017
Like working with Tim and Scott - both are always pleasant and willing help with whatever issues I have. The cost is a little expensive. I like the fact that I can drop my car off at 7:00 in the morning.
  Jayna 01/05/2017
I was able to get in for the appt at a convenient time and the service was quick.
  Dee 01/05/2017
The mechanics are always friendly and helpful with understanding what issues your car may have. Prices are reasonable. Service is thorough and quick. I always recommend West Hennepin Auto & Tire to others!
  Modrow 01/05/2017
They did an amazing job with a great price. I would highly recommend using West Hennepin Auto for new tires.
  David 01/05/2017
  Tim 12/29/2016
Got the suv in right away , and back on the road!
  Fish & Labeau 12/29/2016
Great service, always friendly, cleanest shop I have been in, these guys are great!
  Janet 12/15/2016
I am always treated very well
  Donovan 12/09/2016
Outstanding service!
  Modrow 11/21/2016
It was fast and convenient. Great Job!
  Ken And Kathy 11/17/2016
  Jeff And Nicole 11/10/2016
  Al And Christine 10/06/2016
My appointment time was met with promptness, the wait for an oil change and brake inspection was shorter than expected, Very good service.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo