We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darin 02/08/2018
Car is running great. I appreciate their honest feedback.
  Modrow 02/01/2018
Great service!
  Ellis 01/18/2018
  Dave And Cindy 01/04/2018
They did a great job. Love the tires. Did not talk me into any additional services.
  Barb And Mark 12/24/2017
You guys always make sure you help me understand what I need and what can wait and for how long. You do the work quickly and at a good price (even though I hate spending the money).
  Patrick And Anne 12/07/2017
We love WHA. Very honest, trustworthy mechanics and owners. We are very appreciative to have such a great shop in our community. Thank you!
  Joan 10/22/2017
  Jim 09/07/2017
  Jeff And Nicole 08/24/2017
Always so very helpful and respectful of my time
  John 08/04/2017
West Hennepin Auto is the best! Honest, dependable service you can trust. They have worked on two vehicles for me and they always do a good job for a fair price.
  David 07/27/2017
  Ken 06/23/2017
  Dave 06/01/2017
Scott was honest and upfront with the needed repairs on my truck I bought from Apple Auto who were not honest about the noise coming from the rear end. The amount of work they did was appropriate and complete. I liked the special touch I received inside my truck when I picked it up. Very impressed with the clean shop. Always a good sign when taking your vehicle in for repairs.
  Mary 05/25/2017
I was very happy with the work I had done on my horse trailer. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I understood everything they did. My truck and trailer were presented to me sparkling clean, which was thrilling to me, considered it is usually covered with mud. I recommend West Hennepin Auto and Tire highly!
  Nancie 05/18/2017
The work here is always top notch and very reasonable prices
  Jeff And Nicole 04/27/2017
  Carla 04/13/2017
Tim and Scott have been trusted advisers on all things automotive for many years. They let me know what needs to be done and whether it's an immediate need or something that should be done over the next couple visits. They are incredibly accommodating about scheduling and have gone above and beyond to provide timely and convenient service. Much appreciated!
  Polly 04/06/2017
  Mike 03/30/2017
Excellent service and friendliness as usual. Thank you.
  Todd 03/30/2017
Great Service - Done I'm time! Thanks Guys =)
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo