We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 12/06/2018
I dropped in without an appointment and I was treated like I had one. West Hennepin is a new facility unlike any other auto shop around. the service was outstanding! Thanks for the great experience
  Terri And Craig 12/01/2018
I appreciate the detailed inspection performed when I bring my vehicles in to WHA. I can be confident that any issues are brought to my attention so that I?m not surprised with unexpected breakdowns.
  Bob And Norma 11/24/2018
You have always taken good care of us and our vehicles. Good outcomes.
  Andrew 11/22/2018
Highly recommend for all automotive needs!
  Evan And Amy 11/22/2018
  Lyle 11/15/2018
Everyone was very professional in our transaction. The large repair was handled quickly and the turnover to my collision shop down the road was seamless. Doing business with WHA was a great experience.
  Lucas 11/15/2018
great place
  Modrow 10/25/2018
They have always been very accommodating to my schedule and have done a fantastic job with all of my vehicles. I highly recommend the team at West Hennepin Auto!
  Lisa And Allan 10/25/2018
  Megan 09/27/2018
Everyone is always so friendly and honest. Service is great and prices are fair. Last time they called me while they had my vehicle to let me know I had a bulb out. They told me the price it would cost. And it was replaced when I went to pick it up. Great people. Great customer service. Not pushy with anything at all.
  Cynthia 08/31/2018
  Mary 07/26/2018
I waited 2 hours in the heat for service selected by my auto club. When they arrived, they couldn?t help me! So I called West Hennepin Auto. They were pleasant, referred me to another tow company who chose to start my car versus an expensive tow. Meanwhile, I got a callback that West Hennepin had my battery and they put it in right away when I got there They are the best!! I would recommend them anyway.
  Andrew 07/13/2018
  Jay And Susan 06/21/2018
  Jim And Darcy 06/07/2018
Great service and very accommodating to customer requests/needs.
  Polly 06/07/2018
Scott and the crew are VERY efficient at diagnosing the issue and clear about the cost and options to fix the vehicle. They look beyond obvious issue to help prevent further issues. My car has 250k miles and still going strong thanks to West Hennepin!!
  Lindsey 05/31/2018
Tim, Scott and the Crew took their time to talk with me about what needed to be done to my car. Tim, was easy to work with and flexible on my schedule. He understood my budget and had my car back to me the same day. I'll be back! Thanks again!
  Ymca 05/24/2018
Excellent service and follow-up
  Clayton And Kelly 05/17/2018
Always professional. inappreciate that they keep track of what service is needed to keep my car in tip top shape.
  Jeff And Nicole 05/10/2018
I had a major repair that came up just before going out of town and they fit me into their schedule so I could have peace of mind driving that weekend. Thank you!!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo