We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leah 05/09/2019
  Paul 04/25/2019
I have used west hennepin for service on both personal and work vehicles. Prompt responses to questions and quick, quality work!
  Megan 04/18/2019
Always update me on other things they find during routine oil change and patiently explain things to me when I ask questions. I also never feel pressured by anyone to made a decision right then and there.
  Alice And Aaron 04/04/2019
Very honest, trustworthy service that is hard to find. Great customer service with fair prices. The only place I will go to.
  Dennis And Jean 04/04/2019
Good people doing good work
  Michelle 04/04/2019
First time customer and I am happy I took a chance and brought my car here! This is the 1st place that I got the same amount of gas back as when I dropped it off! Timely, friendly, affordable. Being a woman I usually get the assumption I don't know anything about cars and they didn't treat me diffrently.
  Todd And Lori 03/29/2019
  Paula And Jason 03/29/2019
  Merlene 03/28/2019
  Justin 03/28/2019
Great service, fast and reliable. Definitely recommend.
  Ashley 03/21/2019
The service I received from West Hennepin Auto & Tire was top-notch! I stopped by on a short break from work with a weak battery, and they were able fit me in immediately to test the old battery and replace it with a new one. Turnaround time on all of it was under 30 minutes and everyone was SO friendly!
  Jeff 03/15/2019
  Tiisha 03/14/2019
  Patrick And Anne 03/07/2019
The people at West Hennepin Auto & Tire are honest and knowledgeable. When they make recommendations I can trust that it needs to be done. They're very helpful in letting me know priorities and helping to set up a repair schedule to keep my car running in order! And their new shop is gorgeous!
  Carmen 02/28/2019
Good service and reasonable prices. I trust them them to give me good advice.
  Dakota 02/14/2019
Great service and friendly staff. Our heat is working perfectly again!
  Chris 02/10/2019
  April 02/07/2019
This is a great auto shop!!! The staff were very informative and kept me posted on the work being done with my car. There was no pressure and they worked with my budget. The environment is relaxing and friendly. Also they offered me a car to use while mine was being repaired. It was easy to get a timely appointment. I would definitely recommend this business and will be back in the future! Thank you again for all of your hard work!
  Lyle 01/10/2019
Tim and Scott are always professional and accommodating. They have consistently communicated any challenges found during the service and completed the service ahead of schedule. They are close and convenient to get service done on our two vehicles.
  Mike 12/20/2018
Dosent get much better
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo