We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Todd And Lori 03/29/2019
  Paula And Jason 03/29/2019
  Merlene 03/28/2019
  Justin 03/28/2019
Great service, fast and reliable. Definitely recommend.
  Ashley 03/21/2019
The service I received from West Hennepin Auto & Tire was top-notch! I stopped by on a short break from work with a weak battery, and they were able fit me in immediately to test the old battery and replace it with a new one. Turnaround time on all of it was under 30 minutes and everyone was SO friendly!
  Jeff 03/15/2019
  Tiisha 03/14/2019
  Patrick And Anne 03/07/2019
The people at West Hennepin Auto & Tire are honest and knowledgeable. When they make recommendations I can trust that it needs to be done. They're very helpful in letting me know priorities and helping to set up a repair schedule to keep my car running in order! And their new shop is gorgeous!
  Carmen 02/28/2019
Good service and reasonable prices. I trust them them to give me good advice.
  Dakota 02/14/2019
Great service and friendly staff. Our heat is working perfectly again!
  Chris 02/10/2019
  April 02/07/2019
This is a great auto shop!!! The staff were very informative and kept me posted on the work being done with my car. There was no pressure and they worked with my budget. The environment is relaxing and friendly. Also they offered me a car to use while mine was being repaired. It was easy to get a timely appointment. I would definitely recommend this business and will be back in the future! Thank you again for all of your hard work!
  Lyle 01/10/2019
Tim and Scott are always professional and accommodating. They have consistently communicated any challenges found during the service and completed the service ahead of schedule. They are close and convenient to get service done on our two vehicles.
  Mike 12/20/2018
Dosent get much better
  Daniel 12/06/2018
I dropped in without an appointment and I was treated like I had one. West Hennepin is a new facility unlike any other auto shop around. the service was outstanding! Thanks for the great experience
  Terri And Craig 12/01/2018
I appreciate the detailed inspection performed when I bring my vehicles in to WHA. I can be confident that any issues are brought to my attention so that I?m not surprised with unexpected breakdowns.
  Bob And Norma 11/24/2018
You have always taken good care of us and our vehicles. Good outcomes.
  Andrew 11/22/2018
Highly recommend for all automotive needs!
  Evan And Amy 11/22/2018
  Lyle 11/15/2018
Everyone was very professional in our transaction. The large repair was handled quickly and the turnover to my collision shop down the road was seamless. Doing business with WHA was a great experience.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo