We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nikole And Thomas 09/19/2019
  John 09/05/2019
  Dennis And Jean 08/29/2019
  Sarah And Steve 08/28/2019
They did a great job on my vehicle, called to make sure they were doing what I asked them to do.
  Deb 08/22/2019
Excellent customer service. West Hennepin Auto & Tire is my new go to place for all my car repairs.
  Lea 08/22/2019
  Howie 08/22/2019
Very prompt and friendly service.
  Theresa 08/08/2019
Friendly and honest. What more could you ask for!
  Merlene 07/26/2019
  Tish 07/25/2019
  Stacie 07/25/2019
  Tk3 06/27/2019
I feel like these guys are very honest and will tell you the truth about your vehicle. Tim has been great to work with in the year that I have been bringing him my vehicles.
  John 06/26/2019
  Steve And Wendy 06/21/2019
  Leah 05/09/2019
  Paul 04/25/2019
I have used west hennepin for service on both personal and work vehicles. Prompt responses to questions and quick, quality work!
  Megan 04/18/2019
Always update me on other things they find during routine oil change and patiently explain things to me when I ask questions. I also never feel pressured by anyone to made a decision right then and there.
  Alice And Aaron 04/04/2019
Very honest, trustworthy service that is hard to find. Great customer service with fair prices. The only place I will go to.
  Dennis And Jean 04/04/2019
Good people doing good work
  Michelle 04/04/2019
First time customer and I am happy I took a chance and brought my car here! This is the 1st place that I got the same amount of gas back as when I dropped it off! Timely, friendly, affordable. Being a woman I usually get the assumption I don't know anything about cars and they didn't treat me diffrently.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo