We are highly recommended by verified reviews


West Hennepin Auto & Tire
763-479-6395
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373

http://westhennepinauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George And Sue 02/03/2015
Convenient and fast! Thanks.
  Debbie 01/22/2015
Thank you for the great service you always provide.
  Paul 01/08/2015
Completely satisfied with Tim and Scott. Stopped in without an appointment and they took care of me immediately. Their facility is always spotless and their work is first class! I highly recommend West Hennepin Auto.
  Michele And Brian 12/11/2014
I was verry unhappy. I sent my kids in with 2 cars to get the oil changed and i am not sure how 2 $19.99 oil changes and an air filter comes to over $100. The 19.99 price was advertised on your website. I will never return to your shop again. Please remove me from your email lists. Brian Gulsvig
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business. Unfortunately we didn't know you wanted to use one of our special offers. When I read your comment, I tried to reach you . I called the number on the work order and left a message but no one called back. I sent an email to the email address on the work order, but it bounced back. Our $19.95 oil change offer on the website is a coupon offer. On the website we request it be printed and brought to the shop to be redeemed. We do that, so we can track where customers are seeing our advertisements. If someone forgets to bring in the coupon, but mentions it, we honor the offer and ask them to drop off the coupon at their convenience so we can update our tracking codes. Unfortunately, in this case, no one mentioned a coupon or a $19.95 special offer. When a coupon is not used, we give customers a punch card key ring ? Buy 3 oil changes get the 4th Free. One of those was put on both vehicle?s key rings. In the future, if you send in your kids and want them to take advantage of a special, please remind them to bring in the coupon or as least to mention the special you want them to take advantage of so we can take care of it at the time of payment. If you would still like to take advantage of the past offer, call or stop in and ask for me. We will work something out for you. Tim Pivec
  Alyssa 11/06/2014
On-time and allowed pay over the phone so I could pick my car up later, after closing.
  Ammon 11/06/2014
Fast, friendly & reliable.
  Tom And Jan 10/13/2014
  Mary 08/28/2014
I always get straight answers and prompt service.
  Ken And Kathy 08/21/2014
I have used the team at West Hennepin Auto & Tire for several years and they have always been very professional and done a top notch job on my vehicles. I would highly recommend them for all of your auto and truck needs.
  Ammon 08/14/2014
Great shop for service and value, I highly recommend using there services.
  Cheryl 06/19/2014
This is the first place in a long time that I feel comfortable bringing my vehicles to. They've kept me informed of repairs needed ahead of time and what could be the worst case senario. In my opinion... they can be trusted not to perform any unneceesary repairs.
  Mary 04/24/2014
  Bj 09/19/2013
Exceptional service. In has a frontend alignment and 4 now tires put on my work van. I can't believe how much better and quieter the van drives now. I will definitely return for future maintenance and repairs.
  Nancie 05/09/2013
They took very good care of my older truck to keep it up and running safely on the road. They diagnosed the problems and were up front on what needed fixing for safety issues. They even tinkered with my rear door handle to get that fixed. I feel they are highly trustworthy and would recommend them to my family and friends.
  Peggy 04/18/2013
They were able to fit me in their schedule when an additional problem surfaced.
  Brian 02/07/2013
  High Road Heating & Cooling 12/06/2012
Working with WHTA was easy. My vehicle was cleaner when I got it back than when I took it in and it runs perfectly.
  Ted And Rebecca 12/06/2012
  Alex And Dianne 11/08/2012
Good, quick job.
  Molly And Nick 06/14/2012
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7555 69th Ave North
Rockford, MN 55373
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo